NETWORK

MODENA - ITALY

UFFICI
Via del Passatore, 107 – 41011 Campogalliano (Modena)
Tel : +39 059 851.088 / Fax : +39 059 851.215
E-mail: info@forw-log.com

MAGAZZINI
Via Zamboni, 30 – 41011 Campogalliano (Modena)
Tel : +39 059 527.351
E-mail: logistic@forw-log.com

Forwarding & Logistic SENEGAL

24 Rue Sandiniery, 5ème étage droit
Dakar – Senegal
Tel : +221 33 823.9125
E-mail : dakar@forw-log.com

Forwarding & Logistic COSTA D’AVORIO

Treichville, Avenue 1, Rue 21, 01 BP 5261
Abidjan 01 – Cote d’Ivoire
Tel: +225 21 251.136
E-mail: abidjan@forw-log.com

Forwarding & Logistic GHANA

Querry Crescent Road, Tantra Hills
Accra – Ghana
Tel: +233 302 422.636
E-mail: accra@forw-log.com

Forwarding & Logistic TOGO

Boulevard Felix Houphouet Boigny – Quartier Akodessewa
Lomé – Togo
Tel: +228 22 711.339
E-mail: lome@forw-log.com

Forwarding & Logistic NIGERIA

3, Aromire Avenue
Off Adeniyi Jones, Allen Round
About, Ikejia Lagos
Tel: +234 8177775126
E-mail: lagos@forw-log.com

RUSSIA FORWARDING

Pervomajskaya Str. 35/18
105043 Mosca – Federazione Russa
Phone: +7 962 9639469
E-mail: alex@russiaforwarding.com
Web: www.russiaforwarding.com

Forwarding & Logistic CAMEROUN

76 Rue Bruix
(Derrière College De la Salle, Immeuble Mc Miriam 3 ème étage)
Douala – Cameroun
Tel: +237 233420535
E-mail: douala@forw-log.com